Mike Hilgers

Nebraska Attorney General

Disposition Letters

2022 Disposition Letters

22-R-163; Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services; Andre R. Barry obo Anthem Healthy Blue, Petitioner 

22-R-161; Aurora Police Department; Jesse Stanley, Complainant 

22-R-160; Lancaster County Clerk; Robert J. Borer, Petitioner

22-R-157; Nebraska Department of Education; Joe Dejka, Omaha World-Herald, Petitioner

22-M-156; Gretna School Board; Adam Keske, Complainant

22-R-153; Dakota County Sheriff’s Office; Kevin Rohde, Petitioner

22-R-152; Lancaster County Election Commissioner; Robert J. Borer, Petitioner

22-R-151; Douglas County Attorney's Office; Matthew Pitzer, Petitioner

22-R-150; City of Omaha; M. Jones, Petitioner

22-R-148; Cass County Department of Corrections; Matthew Pitzer, Petitioner

22-R-147; Omaha Police Department; Matthew Pitzer, Petitioner

22-R-145; Douglas County Department of Corrections; Matthew Pitzer, Petitioner

22-R-142; Omaha Police Department; Melissa B. Jones, Petitioner

22-R-141; City of Omaha; Sheriff Tim Dunning, Petitioner 

22-R-140; City of Hastings; Paul Dietze, Petitioner

22-M-139; Village of Henry Board of Trustees; Mary Agnes Haagensen, Complainant

22-M-138 and 22-M-144; City of Sargent Health Board; Mark Koch, Complainant

22-R-136; Douglas County Sheriff; Kathleen M. Foster, Petitioner

22-R-135; University of Nebraska; John Caroff, Petitioner

22-R-134; Cherry County Board of Commissioners; Carolyn Semin, Complainant

22-R-133; University of Nebraska; Samuel W. Flint, Petitioner

22-R-131; Lancaster County Election Commissioner; Robert J. Borer, Petitioner

22-R-130; Lancaster County Election Commissioner; S. Wayne Smith, Petitioner

22-R-128; Bennington Public Schools; Craig l. Samuelson, Petitioner

22-R-127; Department of Health and Human Services; Lisa Leick, Petitioner

22-M-126; Nebraska Children’s Commission; Nathan Arentsen, Complainant

22-R-125; York Police Department; Marc Ronne, Petitioner

22-R-124; Lancaster County Election Commissioner, Robert J. Borer, Petitioner

22-M-123; Sargent City Council; Mark Koch, Complainant

22-R-122; Department of Health and Human Services and the University of Nebraska; Nathan Arentsen, Petitioner

22-R-121; Secretary of State; Susan Bliss, Petitioner

22-R-120; Lincoln Electric System; F. Gregory Hayden, Ph.D., Petitioner

22-M-118; Wauneta-Palisade Board of Education; Vanessa Fanning and James Majors, Complainants

22-R-116; City of Bellevue; W. Fletcher Reel, Nebraska Sunrise News, Petitioner

22-M-115; Knox County Sanitary and Improvement District  #2; Rodney Kinning, Complainant

22-R-111; Kimball County Clerk; David Hottell, Petitioner

22-M-110; Belvidere Village Board; Stephanie Friedley, Complainant

22-R-109; Norris School District 160; Conan Thomas, Petitioner

22-R-108; Lancaster County Records Administrator; Robert J. Borer, Petitioner

22-R-107; Secretary of State; Robert J. Borer, Petitioner

22-R-106; City of Omaha; Amy A. Miller on behalf of Elizabeth Anne Dorr, Petitioner

22-R-105; Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department; Elina Newman, Petitioner 

22-R-104; Richardson County Clerk; Lyle D. McMann, Petitioner

22-R-103; Falls City Police Department; Travis Thomas, Petitioner

22-R-102; Nebraska Department of Natural Resources; Fred Knapp, Petitioner

22-R-101; Department of Health and Human Services; Lisa Leick, Petitioner

2021 Disposition Letters

2020 Disposition Letters

2019 Disposition Letters

2018 Disposition Letters

2017 Disposition Letters

2016 Disposition Letters

2015 Disposition Letters

2014 Disposition Letters

2013 Disposition Letters

2012 Disposition Letters

2011 Disposition Letters

2010 Disposition Letters